Sales Team

We pride ourselves on Customer service and our mission is to be “the Customers first choice by providing unmatched quality, delivery and value based on sustainable excellence in strategy, people and processes”.

We have a dynamic Sales Team who are available to support you with Sales and Technical support to ensure you can protect your cables in the most effective way.

 

UK Sales Team

North East
James Hughes – 07813 217 337
jhughes@atkore.com

Midlands
Mike Casey – 07989 7136 687
mcasey@atkore.com

East
Mike Cornmell – 07866533639
mcornmell@atkore.com

South West
Paul Wood – 07970 060 777
pwood@atkkore.com

South East
Rod Tay – 07487818902
rtay@atkore.com

Northern Ireland & Ireland
Jim Richardson – +44 (0) 7494 109 576
jrichardson@atkore.com

International Sales Team

For individual country responsibility, please contact our export sales head office
+44 (0) 1675 468 600
flexiconexport@atkore.com

Alternatively, if you know the sales manager responsible for your area, please contact them directly

David Slaney – +44 (0) 7903 738 536
dslaney@atkore.com

Giles Williams – +44 (0) 7973 358 123
gwilliams@akore.com

Marcus Elsmore – +44 (0) 7900 225 588
melsmore@atkore.com

 

North American Sales Co-Ordinator

Bogdan Diaconescu – 901.626.6557
bdiaconescu@atkore.com

 

Australian / New Zealand Sales Co-Ordinator

Michael Urquhart – 0408 115 599
murquhart@atkore.com

Latest from Flexicon

See More

Video Tutorials

View More

Products

view our wide range of products.

View More

Flexi App

find-a-conduit

Launch App
Flexi-App

Sign up to our latest news & offers!

Strike

Accreditations

Accreditation Accreditation Accreditation Accreditation Accreditation Accreditation Accreditation Accreditation

Get in touch to discuss your project

Contact
Close

Quick Search